APRIL 2017

Classic Movies in Beckley WV

DR. STRANGELOVE

Thursday 4/6/2017 7:15PM
Friday 4/7/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 4/8/2017 2:15PM
Saturday 4/8/2017 7:15PM

HARRY POTTER & THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN

Wednesday 4/12/2017 7:15PM
Thursday 4/13/2017 7:15PM
Friday 4/14/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 4/15/2017 2:15PM
Saturday 4/15/2017 7:15PM

WAYNE’S WORLD

Wednesday 4/19/2017 7:15PM
Thursday 4/20/2017 7:15PM
Friday 4/21/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 4/22/2017 2:15PM
Saturday 4/22/2017 7:15PM

Stage Productions in Beckley WV

Coming in 2017

Romeo & Juliet

Friday
April 28th 2017
8:00pm

State 35 featuring The No Pants Players

Saturday
May 6th 2017
7:15pm

Get Tickets