August 2017

Classic Movies in Beckley WV

Young Fankenstein

Thursday 9/28/2017 7:15PM
Friday 9/29/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 9/30/2017 3:15PM
Saturday 9/30/2017 7:15PM
Sunday 10/1/2017 4:15PM

Poltergeist

Thursday 10/12/2017 7:15PM
Friday 10/13/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 3:15PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 7:15PM
Sunday 10/15/2017 3:15PM
Sunday 10/15/2017 7:15PM

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday 10/19/2017 7:15PM
Friday 10/20/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 7:15PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 10:15PM
Sunday 10/22/2017 3:15PM

Halloween

Thursday 10/26/2017 7:15PM
Friday 10/27/2017 7:15PM
Friday 10/27/2017 9:45PM
Saturday NO SHOWING
Sunday 10/29/2017 7:15PM
Sunday 10/29/2017 9:45PM